A change in electoral preference among Muslim American community

Video profiles a change in electoral preference among Muslim American community from Republican party supporter to Democratic party. I tried to incorporate the changes suggested by my instructor duo -Adam and Matt- during the viewing of my rough-cut. I was able to interview a Republican turn Democrat youth to substantiate my story idea as suggested by Adam. Also I was able to enter polling booth on November 4th, 2008 in an immigrant dominated area of Brooklyn borough of New York City to build my visual narrative as pointed out by Matt.

Leave a Reply

